Can't Find What You Need?
Have a Suggestion?
Browse by Category
If a Google account name includes PEND_DELETE as part of the account's given (first) name, that account owner is no longer an active person at UNC Charlotte. Files owned by PEND_DELETE accounts that are still actively accessed and edited, should be moved to Google Shared drive locations.
If you are seeing the following when accessing a file you normally can edit, the file may be owned by an PEND_DELETE account.
Verify the account pending deletion is the OWNER of the file either by what is displayed in Google Drive search results...
You do not need to worry about files showing as Last modified by an account pending deletion as long as it is saved in a Shared drive location.
...OR by looking in the Document details - while in the document, click File > Details
Evaluate if the file needs to be retained...