Can't Find What You Need?
Have a Suggestion?
Browse by Category
If a Google account name includes PEND_DELETE as part of the account's given (first) name, that account owner is no longer an active person at UNC Charlotte. Files owned by PEND_DELETE accounts that are still actively accessed and edited, should be moved to Google Shared drive locations.
If you are seeing the following when accessing a file you normally can edit, the file may be owned by an PEND_DELETE account.