Can't Find What You Need?


Have a Suggestion?


Browse by Category


Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleInfo

Currently there is no way to access or transfer Adobe Your Work files from one user to another.  Before employees leave the University make sure you have access to the documents needed.

  1. Your Work includes files synced with your desktop, assets created using Creative Cloud–enabled mobile apps, and Creative Cloud libraries. You can browse all of these assets using Your Work, which organizes assets as follows:

    • Files:  Shows all your source files categorized into the following tabs:
      • Synced Files: Shows assets synced with the Creative Cloud Files directory on your desktop.
      • Cloud Documents: Shows your XD cloud documents.
      • Mobile Creations: Shows assets created using Creative Cloud enabled mobile apps.
    • Libraries: Shows design libraries created by you.
    • Published: Shows artifacts of your source files - prototypes and design specs created in Adobe XD, and 3D scenes created in Adobe Dimension.
    • Shared with You: Shows the folders, and prototypes and design specs shared with you.
    • Deleted: Shows your deleted Creative Cloud synced files.
      Browse assets screenshot
  2. To sync assets from your computer, do one of the following:

    • Copy, paste, or move assets to the Creative Cloud Files directory on your desktop.
    • In an app, choose File > Save or File Save As and navigate to the Creative Cloud Files directory.
Info
titleNote

Note

Please remember, level 2 data should NOT be synced to your desktop, laptop, or mobile device per Data Handling Guideline. If you have questions about the data levels, please contact your Data Security OfficerInformation Security Liaison, or the Information Security Compliance Office.

...